Hallinto

Kärsämäen riistanhoitoyhdistyksen hallinto

Toiminnanohjaaja
Jorma Kaijankoski

p.044-7787421

jorma.kaijankoski@kotinet.com


Riistanhoitoyhdistyksen puheenjohtaja
Juha Ruotsalainen
puh. 0400 518 642
sähköposti: juha.ruotsalainen@kotinet.com

Varapuheenjohtaja.

Teppo Kangas

teppo.kangas@pp2.inet.fi

0407714781

Hannu Hakasalmi

hannu.hakasalmi@gmail.com

p.0451207185

Teijo Karhu

teijo.karhu@gmail.com

p.0445293089

Alpo Myllymäk

p.0407723108

Mikko Nurmenniemi

p.040-7712520

mikko.nur@windowslive.com

Markus Ruotsalainen

p.044-2936957

markus-r85@hotmail.com

Risto Ojala

p.040-8251740

rikutapani65@gmail.com

Mtk:n edustus Raimo Kielenniva

p.+358 408294680

raimo.kielenniva@luukku.com