Hallinto

Kärsämäen riistanhoitoyhdistyksen hallinto

Toiminnanohjaaja
Jorma Kaijankoski

p.044-7787421

jorma.kaijankoski@kotinet.com


Riistanhoitoyhdistyksen puheenjohtaja
Juha Ruotsalainen
puh. 0400 518 642
sähköposti: juha.ruotsalainen@kotinet.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Vesa Kiiskilä
puh. 040 718 3606
sähköposti: vesa.kiisila57@gmail.com

Tapio Salo

p.+358456315620

Teppo Kangas

teppo.kangas@pp2.inet.fi

0407714781

Hannu Hakasalmi

hannu.hakasalmi@gmail.com

p.0451207185

Teijo Karhu

teijo.karhu@gmail.com

p.0445293089

Alpo Myllymäk

p.0407723108

Harri Epäilys

p.0442062951

Mtk:n edustus Raimo Kielenniva

p.+358 408294680

raimo.kielenniva@luukku.com